Extreme Multitasking

Hey y’all! I am starting this post at the gym today because I’m already bored to tears on the stationary bike and sweating buckets.

I decided to be a major multitasker and exercise the pup while doing NTC WHILE getting some vita D on this gorgeous day. Felt great to kill 3 birds with one stone!

My workout station.

Huddy's Resting Station

Ready for the big news? I put my two weeks notice in at my current job!! My last day will be August 10th!! I bet some of you knew this already because I’ve been broadcasting it for the past 3 weeks since I found out I got the new job. I have learned a ton, had consistent pay for 20 months and built some incredible relationships with my colleagues – all things I am extremely thankful for. Yet I could not be more thrilled about ending this chapter in my life. I’ll give you the details as soon as they are all ironed out. I will tell you this: no nights, no weekends!! Yesss! There is also a chance Jake and I will be carpooling to work together…that is when he’s not traveling. Super nerdy.

A squirrel took a run for it up this tree. Henry was 2 feet away from getting him on the ground!

Gotta go cause I’m running late to meet Cayly at the batting cages! Jake and I MAY be moving in a month as well so we are touring a few places this afternoon to see if any are worth it. I’ll let you know how it goes : ).

Have a great day everyone!

One response

Leave a Reply

